I still don’t believe what happened

Well, guys, I still don’t like Milan. Yeah, there is the beautiful incredible cathedral, there is a fancy shopping center, in which you can only afford window shopping, there is a bull you need to harm to be happy, and still there is a beautiful architecture… and Leonardo da Vinci, who you can’t reach because tickets haven’t been available for many weeks, and a big medieval castle with a fountain. There is everything it should be to call a place nice… but I don’t like it.

I had troubles traveling my car. As I had no problem driving on the streets, there were no space available to park. When I finally got a place, it costed an arm and a leg. I was unhappy. Well, an unhappy is a light word for what I felt. I got mad. Anyway, now the car is,staying in a free parking lot. Hope it is safe… welll, yes… I don like the city…

But guys!!!! I’m so happy I came here!!! A miracle has happened. Just look at the picture:

I believe, I won’t forget it to the end of my life. I met extraordinary people, who are connected to me by a strong bond. I believe it is difficult to cut! And no one thinks about it! I love you beautiful people. Thank you for the great meeting Mari from Hungry, Ksenia from Ukraine, Christine from Taiwan, Justin from Brazil, Ethan from Barcelona, Stefy, Aleksa, Simona and you my dear Silvia from Italy. I still can’t believe it happened!

2 thoughts on “I still don’t believe what happened

  1. What a great people! I’ve recognised almost all of you except from the last man and a boy before him in the right row (but I assume they are Agnieszka’s husband and elder son, as well as her little son in front of her) and one man between Alexa and Ksenia (I have no clue, really, who is it?). That’s so great that you gathered together and it’s really surprise for me as I didn’t know about your plans to meet up!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment